17155707_930055420430817_202041862301203273_n

3 thoughts on “

  1. How big is my God
    Soraya Moraes

    How big is my God
    Sing how great is my God
    And all shall see how great is my God

    With the splendor of a King
    In majesty and light
    Does the earth rejoice
    Does the earth rejoice

    He is the very light
    And the darkness will flee
    His voice trembling with
    His voice trembling with

    How big is my God
    Sing how great is my God
    And all shall see how great is my God

    For generations he is
    Time is on your hands
    The beginning and the end
    The beginning and the end

    Three are formed in a
    Son, and Holy Father
    Lamb and Lion
    Lamb and Lion

    How big is my God
    Sing how great is my God
    And all shall see how great is my God

    Above every name is your
    You are worthy of praise
    I will sing how great is my God is my God

    How big is my God
    Sing how great is my God
    And all shall see how great is my God

  2. Deuteronomy 32:4
    He is the Rock;
    whose work is perfect, because all his ways are judgment;
    God is the truth, and there is no unrighteousness in him;
    Fair and straight is.

  3. Letra – Mais Perto Quero Estar (Tradução em Inglês)
    Hino da Harpa Cristã

    More near
    I wanna be my God of Thee!

    that join me the Thee,
    I´ll always beg
    More near
    I wanna be my God of Thee!

    I´ve been walking sad
    Here in loneliness
    Peace and rest
    The me your amrs give
    In darkesses I am going to dream
    More near
    I wanna be my God the Thee!

    My soul will sing the Thee Lord!
    And Bethel will reise standard of
    Love,
    I´ll always entreat
    More near
    I wanna be my God the Thee!

    And when Christ
    Comes calling me,
    In heaveans,with saaraphins I´ll go
    To live
    Then I´ll joy me
    Near of Thee,my King,my King,
    My God the Thee!

Leave a Reply

